WorldWide Drilling Resource®

President - CEO - Managing Publisher: Veronica I. “Ronnie” Jones ronnie@worldwidedrillingresource.com Office Administrator: Michele Stevens michele@worldwidedrillingresource.com Representative: Marie Cunningham marie@worldwidedrillingresource.com Public Relations Professional: Linda Peterson linda@worldwidedrillingresource.com Editor: Bonnie Love bonnie@worldwidedrillingresource.com Public Relations Professional: Jan K. Allen jan@worldwidedrillingresource.com Public Relations Professional: Sheryl Kevilly sheryl@worldwidedrillingresource.com Vice President: Troy S. Cunningham troy@worldwidedrillingresource.com worldwidedrillingresource.com Copyright 2023, WorldWide Drilling Resource, Inc. Phone: 850-547-0102 Fax 850-547-0329 Mailing: PO Box 660, Bonifay, FL 32425-0660 (Physical: 3089 Northride Lane, Bonifay, FL 32425) Your WWDR Team

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDk4Mzk=